Variations on a theme "Hello":

1)    "hi"
2)    "Hi...wats up"
3)    "How are u doing?"
4)    "Hola"
5)    "hello :)"
6)    "Hey hi honey
        Nice to meet you"
7)    "Hey what's good?"
8    "HELLO NICE TO MEET YOU"
9)   "hallo ;)"

and last but not least, my favourites:

10)    "Hello dear myself rohit from India"
11)    "hello good merning haw are you"

 

Attempts at flattery (still not working):

1)    "hi sexy"
2)    "HEY LIFE CHANGER"
3)    "Hey sweet lady !"
4)    "sincerely you are beautiful baby"
5)    "Hey gorgeous ill u b my friend?"
6)    "Hello Miss, would You like to chat?"
7)    "Want to be your friend so I can have a friend from your country"
8)    "Hey friend I like your pic and you are so beautiful"
9)    "Hey gorgeous 🙏
        Hope you are doing good 😊
        I ❤ cross culture relationship 
       If 👧 are interested let 🙎 know" 
10)  "Hi, saw your profile thought you were cute so I'd try to getto know you bit better, worst case scenario we'll become pen pals."

and my favourite:

11) "I like large women!"