1) "Hey (nick)" (You've read as far as to know my nick. How very perceptive of you. Well done.)

2) "Closed"
Me: "Wut"
"?? We live closed i meant"
Me: "I think you mean "close"."
"Yeah sorry my phone change automatically the words"
(Riiight...)

3) "Nice no's"(...)

4) "You are hot" (I know. Anything else?)

5) "hi, how are you doing?"... (a month goes by.)
"hi, how are you doing?"... (another month goes by.)
"hi" (Nice try... still haven't read my profile?)
"hi, how are you doing?" (Persistent, this one!)

6) "Hey, we have seen each others profile so would you like to talk with me?"
(Great, we have so much in common already.)

7) "Do u Wanna say hi and lets start from somewhere"
(Umm, how about... no.)

8) "Oh God! I would treat this beauty like my queen!"
(Yeah, right!)

9) "hy how r u doing"
(Well, "hy" to you too, impressive vocabulary you have there)

10) "hi, why you say you have no family"
(That's a light conversation starter! The thing I've always wanted to first talk about with a total stranger.)

11) "Hi..i liked from u..u very sexy and beatifull..can we talk on skype?" (Umm, no.)

12) "hello how are you doing beautiful angel ,i hope you are fine please can i know you more better"
(Please, no.)

13) "hello prety lady..how are u doing...lovely pic u have"
(Really? Lol!)

14)"juu iltoja"
(Mitä!)